Get Adobe Flash player

14.05.18: eCl@ss Seminar China - Beijing, China

beijingOn 14th May 2018 Paradine will host an eCl@ss Introduction seminar in cooperation with eCl@ss China, BME-Asia and Siemens China in Beijing, China.

The seminar addresses companies and organization which plan to implement eCl@ss within their organization or intend to provide product catalogs and product information based on eCl@ss electronically to their customers and business partners. The seminar also addresses subsidiaries of European companies who already use eCl@ss in their European organization and plan to implement eCl@ss in their Chinese organizations also.

Read more...

16.05.18: eCl@ss Seminar China - Shanghai, China

shanghai-233x155pxOn 16th May 2018 Paradine will host an eCl@ss Introduction seminar in cooperation with eCl@ss China, BME-Asia and Siemens China in Shanghai, China.

The seminar addresses companies and organization which plan to implement eCl@ss within their organization or intend to provide product catalogs and product information based on eCl@ss electronically to their customers and business partners. The seminar also addresses subsidiaries of European companies who already use eCl@ss in their European organization and plan to implement eCl@ss in their Chinese organizations also.

Read more...

19.05.18: eCl@ss Introcution Seminar - Frankfurt

workshops-150x100This workshop will give an overview on the eCl@ss organization, data model, supported processes, participation in developing the standard and the usage in industry and trade. Based on industry examples it will support the decision how eCl@ss could be implemented within your organization.

Read more...

07.06.18: eCl@ss Introduction Seminar - Vienna

workshops-150x100This workshop will give an overview on the eCl@ss organization, data model, supported processes, participation in developing the standard and the usage in industry and trade. Based on industry examples it will support the decision how eCl@ss could be implemented within your organization.

Read more...

19.06.18: eCl@ss Introduction Seminar - Frankfurt

workshops-150x100This workshop will give an overview on the eCl@ss organization, data model, supported processes, participation in developing the standard and the usage in industry and trade. Based on industry examples it will support the decision how eCl@ss could be implemented within your organization.

Read more...

Get Adobe Flash player

14.05.18: eCl@ss Seminar China - Beijing, China

beijingAm 14. Mai 2018 veranstaltet Paradine in Kooperation mit eCl@ss, dem BME-Asia und Siemens China ein eCl@ss Einführungs-Seminar in Beijing, China.

Das Seminar wendet sich an Unternehmen und Organisationen die beabsichtigen eCl@ss im Unternehmen einzuführen sowie Unternehmen die Ihren Kunden Kataloge und Produktinformationen elektronisch auf Basis von eCl@ss bereitstellen wollen. Im Speziellen werden Niederlassungen von europäischen Unternehmen angesprochen, die in Europa bereits eCl@ss einsetzen und dies auch in den asiatischen Organisationen planen bzw. bereits umgesetzt haben.

Weiterlesen...

16.05.18: eCl@ss Seminar China - Shanghai, China

shanghai-233x155pxAm 16. Mai 2018 veranstaltet Paradine in Kooperation mit eCl@ss, dem BME-Asia und Siemens China ein eCl@ss Einführungs-Seminar in Shanghai, China.

Das Seminar wendet sich an Unternehmen und Organisationen die beabsichtigen eCl@ss im Unternehmen einzuführen sowie Unternehmen die Ihren Kunden Kataloge und Produktinformationen elektronisch auf Basis von eCl@ss bereitstellen wollen. Im Speziellen werden Niederlassungen von europäischen Unternehmen angesprochen, die in Europa bereits eCl@ss einsetzen und dies auch in den asiatischen Organisationen planen bzw. bereits umgesetzt haben.

Weiterlesen...

19.05.18: eCl@ss Einführungs Seminar - Frankfurt

workshops-150x100In diesem Seminar erhalten Sie einen Überblick zu eCl@ss, die Organisation, das Datenmodell, unterstützende Prozesse, Teilnahme an der Entwicklung des eCl@ss Standards und die Verwendung von eCl@ss in Industrie und Handel. Basierend auf praktischen Einführungsbeispielen in Unternehmen und Organisationen bekommen Sie einen Eindruck, wie Sie eCl@ss in Ihrer Organisation erfolgreich einsetzen können.

Weiterlesen...

07.06.18: eCl@ss Einführungs Seminar - Wien

workshops-150x100In diesem Seminar erhalten Sie einen Überblick zu eCl@ss, die Organisation, das Datenmodell, unterstützende Prozesse, Teilnahme an der Entwicklung des eCl@ss Standards und die Verwendung von eCl@ss in Industrie und Handel. Basierend auf praktischen Einführungsbeispielen in Unternehmen und Organisationen bekommen Sie einen Eindruck, wie Sie eCl@ss in Ihrer Organisation erfolgreich einsetzen können.

Weiterlesen...

19.06.18: eCl@ss Einführungs Seminar - Frankfurt

workshops-150x100In diesem Seminar erhalten Sie einen Überblick zu eCl@ss, die Organisation, das Datenmodell, unterstützende Prozesse, Teilnahme an der Entwicklung des eCl@ss Standards und die Verwendung von eCl@ss in Industrie und Handel. Basierend auf praktischen Einführungsbeispielen in Unternehmen und Organisationen bekommen Sie einen Eindruck, wie Sie eCl@ss in Ihrer Organisation erfolgreich einsetzen können.

Weiterlesen...